PTO Meeting

Description

All King Elementary PTO meetings take place in the King Cafeteria unless otherwise communicated. We work with Explorers to try to provide babysitters at every meeting, but it's subject to availability. Please double check if you are in need of babysitting.

Date/Time(s)
Monday, September 3, 2018 10:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 10:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 10:00am
Monday, January 7, 2019 10:00am
Monday, February 4, 2019 10:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6:30pm – Wednesday, March 6, 2019 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6:30pm – Wednesday, April 3, 2019 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:30pm – Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:30pm – Wednesday, June 5, 2019 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 6:30pm – Wednesday, September 4, 2019 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:30pm – Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 6:30pm – Wednesday, November 6, 2019 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6:30pm – Wednesday, December 4, 2019 9:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Platinum sponsors for their generosity!